Dan Sturdivant's Blog

  • 07:20:38 pm on June 28, 2010 | 0

    In the last four years of my life I’ve been doing different things. University first, then internship, then a real job in the gaming industry, then recently a new one in the web and communication field, after a huge change in perspective… and I actually guess it’s more or less the same for a lot of you.

    After a bit of thinking I realized there’s one thing I’ve been doing throughout the entire process and I’m positive I’ll be doing in my future: presenting. Not focusing on any topic in particular, it’s the pure act of putting ideas into slideshows and present them to someone, whether it’s a CEO, a random manager, a client, a partner, a group of collaborators, a supervisor.

    Read more at: woorkup.com

     

Leave a Reply

